• Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Lisa Taylor

    October 12, 2018

    The friendliness and prompt service I received. A happy pleasant voice, making the transaction seem effortless. Seth & his team seemed genuine and not fake, just trying to get it done & move onto the next sale. I felt like I was an actual friend. I liked that!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Derek McCuller

    October 11, 2018

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Scott Dyer

    October 11, 2018

    Made the process easy and as fast as possible!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Teresa Miley

    October 11, 2018

    Seth and his team made everything quick and easy! They guided me through the process and got me into my new home!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Michael Bryan

    October 11, 2018

    Great experience. Seth worked hard to make everything happen in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Vicki Shafer

    October 10, 2018

    I loved working with Seth, Jena and the rest of the group. Ya'll were so patient and kind to us even when I know you wanted to pull what hair you had out (speaking to you Seth). Really,if we ever buy again I would not think twice about calling your company. Thank you for helping us or rather me get our forever HOME. Sincerely, Vicki Shafer

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Joe Shafer

    October 2, 2018

    kept working to insure closing went smoothly

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Dan Stanton

    September 19, 2018

    You worked so hard and quickly to get this process to closing in record time,knowing we were without a home.thanks so much for your putting up with my questions and not knowing how to open up documents at times.Jena was so much help and was so patient when I couldn't figure out how to make the internet work for me.😊she was a sweetie.Seth,it meant alot that you were at our closing.we've bought several homes in the past and never has the lender came to closing. You were great to work with. Thanks

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Joshua Roraback

    September 17, 2018

    Seth is incredible. I have been extremely impressed with his ability to get things done!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Robert Kingsley

    September 17, 2018

    My first home buying experience was great do to Seth and his amazing team. I will definitely refer everyone I know to him.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Ira Hayes

    September 8, 2018

    Seth and Jena made the process of buying a home in East Texas tolerable. They were clear and concise and with their communications, and the only people in the process that seemed to care about completing business in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Ryan Bollman

    September 1, 2018

    Seth and his team were very friendly and helpful. Seth walked me threw the whole process. He was explained everything to me step by step. He was very quick with getting everything done and very accurate on his original number he gave me. We close ontime and everything went very smoothly

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Michael Jiles

    September 1, 2018

    Seth and his team was on top of things and got what we needed done.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Audrey Ham

    August 28, 2018

    Seth and Jena worked very hard to overcome the many challenges posed by our request. We were very pleased with the effort and how Seth was able to be professional and yet be hometown friendly. It meant a lot that if we had any questions he or Jena could handle anything we asked. Robert and Audrey Ham

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Stacey Hall

    August 25, 2018

    Seth and his staff were helpful and prompt in getting back with me on any questions that I had. They made home buying a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Katie Williams

    August 21, 2018

    Seth is a great guy first off. He cares about the people that walk into his office and wants the best outcome for you. He responded fast to any messages or emails, answered calls and always gave us an update. He worked hard on getting us what we wanted and needed, and answered all our questions, even the dumb ones. The team he has in his office were outstanding, especially Jena. She was just as helpful and kind as Seth. Overall it was a very pleasant process with them.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kevin Fleming

    August 17, 2018

    Working with Seth is an easy process in buying a home. He is very thoughtful and helpful in all ways. Seth will make you feel like a family member and we do not mean a long lost cousin! He will go above and beyond to help you in anyway he can. Not just him, but everyone in the office. You will be in good hands when you work with Seth and his staff!! We are grateful we got to go through this process of buying our dream home with him!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Brent Underwood

    August 7, 2018

    Personal worked fast and diligently to complete the loan process as fast as possible

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Anna Campitiello

    August 3, 2018

    Everyone was so nice and helpful.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Adriana Aranda

    August 3, 2018

    I was really lucky to have found fairway. I was a first time buyer and didn’t understand anything about buying a home , Seth and his staff explained everything to me in detailed. I would recommend fairway to anybody that is interested in buying a house.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Amber Campbell

    July 24, 2018

    Seth, Christi and Jena went above and beyond for us. They were always incredibly professional and kind. Our Fairway team was always there to help us along the journey of our home buying process. So grateful for everyone!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Wilson Campbell

    July 22, 2018

    Seth made the process simple and smooth. His coworkers stayed on top of what all needed to happen and the Title company certainly appreciated their attention to detail. During the process, they were helpful, informative, and encouraging. When it came time to close they were punctual, professional, and supportive. Seth and his team really helped us out and made our first experience of buying a home splendid.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Aaron Handorf

    July 22, 2018

    They were very professional thoughout the whole process. If we had a question, they answered it quickly.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Derrick Martin

    July 22, 2018

    I was having trouble with another lemder for months drawing out my loan approval so SETH was recomended to me and i wss approved in two weeks NOW THAT'S RESULTS....They were fast they were knowledgeable they were courteous THEY CARED🙄🙄

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kristy Taylor

    July 3, 2018

    Seth was very easy to talk to, he answered all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Matthew Taylor

    June 30, 2018

    He communicated with us constantly and consistently from the beginning. Seth made us feel excited about buying a home the entire time. I really appreciate his hard work for my family.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Ricky Slocum

    June 26, 2018

    As a 1st time buyer and hearing horror stories from friends and their experience i have to say that working with Seth and Jena at Fairway was great! I do not have a single complaint and highly recommend them. I loved the app that keeps you updated as your loan progresses, if I ever decide to buy another home I guarentee it will be from Fairway!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Mika Eden

    June 25, 2018

    Jena & Seth both were great on answering all of our questions and emails in a timely manner. They're both very down to earth and easy to deal with. I'll recommend both of them!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    John Dobbs

    June 23, 2018

    Seth was a friendly and funny to talk to but also very professional. Always answered his phone either call, text, email. Didn’t have any problems with Seth! Would recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Justin Holman

    June 23, 2018

    Great guy. Down to earth.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Erica Williams

    June 18, 2018

    Seth and Jena were both nothing but AMAZING to work with from start to finish. I am not from the area but was moving here and wanted a local person to work with. I was given Seth's name from a friend who lives here in Longview. I will be referring them to any friend I know in the housing market here in Longview or Texarkana where I am from. They worked with me long distance and it was as if I was right down the road -they made it so easy. They are #1 in this business and are both so sweet!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    John Barr

    June 13, 2018

    Fairway Mortgage made it easy on me during this process. Seth and his team answered any questions I had and did whatever they had to, to get the job done. Very impressed.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    mtaylorspc

    June 1, 2018

    From the beginning Seth was consistently communicating with us. He helped us as first time home buyers understand everything we needed to do without feeling overwhelmed. My family and I really appreciate his hard work.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Chris Carroll

    March 1, 2018

    There just aren't enough words to express thanks to Seth and Jena for creating the roadmap leading up to, during and after the purchase of our dream home! Being a business owner, our finances weren't the easiest to define conventionally on paper, but collectively, they concisely outlined what was required on our part and help step us through the process and ensure we came in under budget and ahead of schedule for closing, ultimately saving us considerable funds on multiple levels. They were exceptionally friendly during each encounter, and were even gracious enough to loan us their enclosed trailer on moving weekend to make our cutover as seamless as possible. Truly 5 star folks all the way!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    ajmartin78

    May 9, 2016

    Seth and Carla are a delight to work with and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Seth is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, easy to talk to and genuinly caring. My first experience with Seth began with a phone conversation and I was impressed from the beginning. After having reviewed our tax returns, Seth called me and pointed out a big mistake we had made. This ultimately would prohibit us from being able to buy a home, but he STRONGLY advised us, nonetheless, to volunatrily amend our return. I can't help but have so much respect for him and he could not have been any more kind or helpful during that difficult and unhappy time. Since then, we have had two other mortgage needs and Seth is the one that brought us through closing both times! EVERY TIME, Seth and Carla were helpful, responsive, caring and committed to a smooth closing! GO NOWHERE ELSE for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    bmuenker

    May 7, 2016

    This is the second real estate acquisition we have done through Seth and Reeves Mortgage and could not be more pleased with all aspects of the process, from pre-approval through closing. One property was financed through a conventional loan and the other through a VA loan. Both were handled with professionalism. We were so pleased with the first transaction that we would go no where else for the second. Seth and his staff were helpful and informative throughout the process. We would highly recommend Reeves Mortgage to anyone planning to purchase a home in this area or wherever they provide their services.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    hiedifreeman27

    April 28, 2016

    Seth and Carla were wonderful through the entire home process. I am so grateful for everything they did to get us into our new home not only did they do a thorough job but they were extreamely patient and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    user2216354

    April 28, 2016

    Seth knows his stuff and is very easy to talk to. He makes the loan process simple. Due to my profession, I have had the pleasure of working personally with over 50 loan officers in Texas. Of all the loan professionals I've dealt with Seth gets my personal business.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    truebizz

    November 19, 2014

    After being denied a mortgage loan from my Credit Union due to a low credit score, i contacted Reeves Mortgage in hopes of guidance for future (3-5 yrs) home buying preparation. To my surprise; Seth and his team advised me with raising my credit score, getting approved for a mortgage loan, and assisted me through the whole first time home buying experience in less than 6 months. I have also referred Seth to a friend who also closed on a home in less than 3 months from the time they contacted Reeves Mortgage. Not only was Seth & the Reeves Mortgage team helpful then (2 yrs ago), but they are still helpful now and even keep in contact and offer assistance if needed.