• Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Roxanne L

    November 17, 2019

    The personal service Seth and his team gives!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Cody H

    November 12, 2019

    Always kept up to date on what was going on and any time I had any questions they were answered in a timely manner. Very responsive and very helpful

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Julie C

    November 11, 2019

    We were not even in the same state when buying our property but they kept in close communication with us at all times and made the purchase very simple

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Shahab A

    November 3, 2019

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Cheryl H

    October 31, 2019

    Seth and his team are THE most amazing group of people and absolute artists at what they do! Seth was extremely informative, knowledgeable and precise about every option available to us and actually took every second needed to answer any questions. Seth and his team dig in from day one and stay in constant contact, they made us feel 100% at ease with the entirety of the process. Absolutely amazing team and experience! Seth, Laci and Jena - you guy’s are the best! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Phillip F

    October 21, 2019

    Great group of people to work with. Makes the process easy. Always keeps in touch and is always available to answer questions at anytime of the day.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Jonathan D

    October 7, 2019

    They have a great team that is with you every step of the way and they always keep you updated on your progress.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Perry S

    October 2, 2019

    Seth and his team were wonderful to work with! They worked quickly to help us close on our dream home in less than 30 days! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    William H

    October 2, 2019

    Working with good people and great service

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Jared O

    October 1, 2019

    Great guy with great customer service.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Candace N

    September 26, 2019

    Seth made our home buying experience as smooth and easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    John K

    September 19, 2019

    The entire staff at Fairway Mortgage made our original purchase and refinance so easy. Seth and his team’s professionalism is top notch. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Stephen T

    September 19, 2019

    Seth Reeves made me and my wife feel comfortable and important thru the whole process of by our home. I would highly recommend him, and his team, to any future homebuyers. Great experience dealing with his fidelity team

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Robert A

    September 18, 2019

    Great professional service. Seth and his team made it easy to refinance our home.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Terri A

    September 15, 2019

    Seth is great! He gets the job done and makes it as easy as possible for the customer. We have used his mortgage service twice and we highly endorse him to others.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Martha S

    September 13, 2019

    They were always a call away to explain any question I had even when I asked it multiple times throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Norberto H

    September 6, 2019

    We were 1st time homebuyers and our experience with Seth and staff was a very quick and seamless process.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Heather H

    September 3, 2019

    Fairway provided great communication and guidance every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Royal K

    September 2, 2019

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Nyyah G

    September 1, 2019

    The staff is very helpful and awesome. They help you every step of the way to securing the loan you need to get your dream home. Laci is so efficient. I would recommend this group to anybody.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Will C

    August 29, 2019

    The customer service was fantastic and the team worked with all the other parties involved in the purchase of our home really well. Our title company greatly appreciated how thorough they are and how quickly they worked to get the title company what they needed. The process was smooth and simple. As a first time home buyer, Seth’s team made it easy and removed the stress of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Jenny

    August 27, 2019

    Seth is the absolute best. He was incredibly helpful before, during, and after we closed on our house. As a first time home buyer, I was completely lost and a bit scared. Seth and his team conquered my fears and still help me to this day with all things homeowner related. He will always be our go to for mortgages.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    zuser201704241027566

    August 27, 2019

    Seth closed our loan so quick and easy for us. He was very professional and communicated well as we were always updated with the progress of the loan every step of the way. We were very appreciative of the level of customer service we received from him and his staff. We would use him every time, hands down, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house. He’s one of a kind!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    halls33

    August 27, 2019

    Seth is a personable mortgage lender!!! He and his crew made everything so easy and were very patient with all of my questions. We started loan process without knowing if I would be approved or not because I was a single mom with three daughters in college. Seth and his staff worked hard to get the type of loan that I needed in order to finally purchase a home that I could afford monthly and still be able to feed my family! lol. All the paperwork and retrieval of my personal information was all worth the time and energy. I would recommend Seth Reeves And his staff for anything that he could help you with!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Cynthia L

    August 27, 2019

    We have worked with Seth on many occasions and he was amazing! Very good customer service! Would highly recommend Seth if you are wanting to buy your next future home!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    morrowljohnny

    August 27, 2019

    My past experience in buying a home was stressful and time consuming except for my recent experience. We couldn’t have asked for a better guy/staff to do our home loan. Seth and his team took care of IT!!!!! And it only took a couple of weeks give or take. Thank you Seth and your team for making the home buying process simple and easy.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kayleigh M

    August 11, 2019

    Very professional, but friendly. Walked me through the entire process and was ALWAYS available to answer my questions and never made me feel dumb for asking. They were also very transparent about everything. Honestly I could not have picked a better lender.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Lauren H

    August 2, 2019

    They have a great staff that is ALWAYS friendly and easy to talk to. They have no problem answering any questions you have and in a timely manor. It isn’t often that a broker come to a closing but they do to ensure that everything goes smoothly! I have used them to buy 3 houses and I won’t be using anymore else!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Michael H

    August 1, 2019

    Working with Seth is great!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Willard A

    August 1, 2019

    The experience with Fairway was great because of the warm, empathetic, and professional service we received during our home purchase.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Bristol A

    July 30, 2019

    We were kept apprised of what was happening step by step through the mortgage loan process. Laci made sure that we could ask any questions and have them promptly answered. The whole process was smooth with Seth and his wonderful staff- we highly recommend them!!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Joshua S

    July 28, 2019

    Seth and Laci made the whole process as smooth as possible. They are great communicators, which is essential to having a great experience. They are also very positive and encouraging people. Thank y'all for all of your hard work!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Dewayne D

    July 26, 2019

    Seth, Laci and Jena were very professional and did everything they could to help us close on our house as fast as possible. They were always available if we had questions and did a very good job of keeping us informed and educated on the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Janessa S

    July 24, 2019

    We could not have asked for a better experience! Seth and Laci helped us so much, answering any and every question, often before we even had to ask. This was absolutely the smoothest process, and we are so grateful!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kelsey V

    July 23, 2019

    Seth and his team were always readily available when we had questions or needed help. They were so kind and honest with us which makes a world of difference when getting a home loan. I would absolutely recommend them!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Cynthia N

    July 23, 2019

    Seth and his team went above and beyond each time we worked with them to make our experience exceptional. I am so grateful for all they did to help us secure our dream home!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Jerimy H

    June 26, 2019

    Very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Sammie M

    June 25, 2019

    Very thorough, friendly, and informative service. Seth is my go to guy for a wonderful mortgage experience. All is staff are just as great as he is.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kevin F

    June 18, 2019

    Seth and his team make purchasing a home easy and stress less. They handle everything and you just have you to fill in when they need you. It’s how I like it. Great knowledge and know how with these guys.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Lisa L

    June 17, 2019

    Seth and Laci were a pleasure to work with in buying our new home. They were very efficient and prompt in answering questions, and made all the transactions involved in buying a home easy! Thanks again, Seth and Laci! Roger and Lisa Loving

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kenneth M

    June 17, 2019

    Seth and his whole crew were very efficient and friendly during the buying process. They were always quick to respond to any questions we had and ready to help. We are always pleased with our experiences with them! Thank you for making this another seamless process.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kelley H

    June 2, 2019

    When I arrived I stated that I wanted to buy a house but wasn’t sure if I was able, not one time did Lacy look at me as if this was a waste of her time. With a “Let’s do this” attitude from the entire team, I went from wanting to winning in less than 45 days. Thank you for helping me through my panic moments. Thank you for not being a car salesman hahaha.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Mary D

    May 30, 2019

    Seth makes this process so simple!! Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Gary B

    May 25, 2019

    Seth and his team made it very easy to complete this transaction. Very friendly and helpful!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Edward R

    May 21, 2019

    Seth made the process of buying a house easy and stress free. He is knowledgeable and helps in any way he can. Loved working with him.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Casey C

    May 20, 2019

    The up to date status received on a regular basis. Seth was very personable during this process.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Desire C

    May 17, 2019

    Seth kept me informed all the way through the process. If I didn’t understand something he explained it. He assisted me in getting my VA documents needs.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Floyd A

    May 17, 2019

    Seth is the ultimate professional. Helped by elderly parents and was very patient with all of the questions.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Jeri-Ann K

    May 15, 2019

    Such a great over all experience! I never had to wonder about anything, I was kept informed the whole way through! We closed in 26 days! They were ON IT!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Shery M

    May 7, 2019

    Had an answer to all our questions. And was a pleasant and smooth experience. We are truly grateful and blessed for this team!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    tward129

    May 2, 2019

    Seth and his company are the best I have ever used. As a coach, we move a lot and I have used Seth as Mortgage Lender on the last two. He is always available to answer questions and very quick to respond. I would recommend Seth to anyone looking to purchase a house, whether its your first one oe your sixth one.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Terry W

    April 30, 2019

    Seth was there to walk us through every step of the process and would take the time to personally reach out to us with things that needed to be done and answer any questions we had. Truly a good guy in the mortgage industry. Will recommend his company to anyone that wants to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Elizabeth W

    April 30, 2019

    Seth and his associates have strong communication which is key for me. But even more importantly, he makes applying for a loan easy! Every question is answered and explained where anyone can understand. This is our second loan with Seth, and we wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Lisa W

    April 20, 2019

    Seth was great to make sure we were very well informed and help us when we had any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Bruce W

    April 20, 2019

    Seth and his staff were always available, willing to answer any questions, and professional. We were very pleased with the entire process.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Dakota B

    April 9, 2019

    Everything was quick and to the point. If I had questions they were answered in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Troy T

    April 1, 2019

    Seth was extremely transparent throughout the entire process and was not opposed to taking a phone call even though it was the weekend. He explained everything clearly and made the whole process incredibly smooth. I can't thank him enough.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Camille T

    March 28, 2019

    Seth Reeves and his team at Fairway did an excellent job and made the process of buying our first house quick and stress free for us. I love how they communicate with all parties involved in the process. They also were always good about keeping the us updated on everything, by phone call and email. We definitely will be telling everyone about how awesome this experience has been! Thank you all for going above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience and have a home to cal our own now!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Loren H

    March 28, 2019

    I appreciated his positive attitude even when we were getting delays and negative from the sellers. There was always the reassurance that all would be okay. Thank you

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Matthew R

    March 27, 2019

    Very fast, they gave us instructions on everything, and also was just a phone call away with any answers we needed.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Joshua M

    March 24, 2019

    Mr Seth Reeves, Ms Laci, and Ms Jena were so helpful to me in the home buying process. They were friendly and understood my needs. They are always ready to answer a call, text, or email. He also saved me money, and that is what you want to see in these reviews! Work with this dude!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Anthony L

    March 23, 2019

    Communication, lots of information needed, kept us informed with any changes

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Jeremy G

    March 18, 2019

    The staff

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Caleb K

    March 9, 2019

    Seth and His team went above and beyond To make our first home buying experience very easy

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Reagan K

    March 9, 2019

    Seth and Laci were very helpful during our first homebuying experience. They answered all of our questions, and made the whole experience very easy on us!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Christy G

    February 10, 2019

    Seth and his team were great to work with!!!! We would highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase or refinance.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kollin H

    February 3, 2019

    Seth and his team went above and beyond to see my refinance through. I could not be happier with the experience I had.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Mendy G

    January 29, 2019

    Seth has always been very helpful with my finance/refinance needs. This is my 4th transaction with Seth. He is very helpful, hands on, and efficient. I am a lifetime customer!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Bradley G

    January 29, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful staff made the closing on our new house go as smooth and easy as we could hope for.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Gholamali A

    January 28, 2019

    You did a good job and it was a pleasure to work with you ,

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Laila A

    January 27, 2019

    He always responds to any phone or email! Communication is essential to clients, and he is excellent at it!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    bwilson759

    January 24, 2019

    Seth and his staff were AMAZING! They went above and beyond for our first home purchase. They really made the process super easy, stress-free, and were always available to answer questions. Definitely will recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    John K

    January 23, 2019

    We had unique circumstances and Seth listened, was proactive, and was able to get a loan done when others said they couldn’t. Seth and his team were easy to work with and very friendly throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Lindsey S

    January 22, 2019

    Fairway was quick and easy. They work so well with you every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Oscar S

    January 21, 2019

    Seth went above and beyond to make sure we had a Smooth closing and he worked with us to get over all the bumps we came across with great communication from him and his team.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kimberly M

    December 19, 2018

    Everyone was so nice. They took time to explain everything each step of the way. This is my first time buying a house and they took time to answer all of my questions no matter how many I had and making me feel comfortable asking them. I can't say enough nice things.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Stevie B

    December 13, 2018

    Everyone was nice and polite. I was always able to get someone when I need info. They kept me on top of what was going on. And we were able to close early cause of the hard work

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Lindsey B

    December 13, 2018

    The communication was amazing and the process was easy and quick!!! The ladies in the office are more than helpful!!!! Great place to do business !!!!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    John B

    December 10, 2018

    How you jumped on our chance of being homeowners and kept pushing forward to make sure we was able to do so

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Reid P

    December 10, 2018

    The entire process with Seth and his team throughout the entire process was a breeze!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Brittni W

    December 10, 2018

    Seth and his team are awesome!! They are fast, and always available at anytime. Definitely recommending them to everyone!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    James P

    December 6, 2018

    We started the process knowing nothing about buying a house. Seth and everyone in the office went above and beyond to explain the process with us as well as answer every question we had. They made the process so easy!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Justin D

    December 6, 2018

    Seth was very informative through out our whole process. He was always just a phone call or text away. He always answered our question. An explained everything every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Seth S

    November 8, 2018

    The biggest negative that I had with the experience was that when we were having to gather documents. It was very piece milled and not very organized. I don't know if a checklist of documents would work, but it would have been much easier to gather all of the documents at one time rather than one or two documents ever 2 or 3 days.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Dylan W

    November 2, 2018

    Great communication through the whole process and always willing to help and answer any questions we had. This is our second time using Seth and his staff and for great reason!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Falin W

    October 31, 2018

    Seth is always friendly, prompt and there to help. My husband and I were always shocked by how fast he would get back to us on everything. Seth goes above and beyond to give you the smoothest closing on your new home.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Lisa T

    October 12, 2018

    The friendliness and prompt service I received. A happy pleasant voice, making the transaction seem effortless. Seth & his team seemed genuine and not fake, just trying to get it done & move onto the next sale. I felt like I was an actual friend. I liked that!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Derek M

    October 11, 2018

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Scott D

    October 11, 2018

    Made the process easy and as fast as possible!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Teresa M

    October 11, 2018

    Seth and his team made everything quick and easy! They guided me through the process and got me into my new home!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Michael B

    October 11, 2018

    Great experience. Seth worked hard to make everything happen in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Vicki S

    October 10, 2018

    I loved working with Seth, Jena and the rest of the group. Ya'll were so patient and kind to us even when I know you wanted to pull what hair you had out (speaking to you Seth). Really,if we ever buy again I would not think twice about calling your company. Thank you for helping us or rather me get our forever HOME. Sincerely, Vicki Shafer

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Joe S

    October 2, 2018

    kept working to insure closing went smoothly

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Dan S

    September 19, 2018

    You worked so hard and quickly to get this process to closing in record time,knowing we were without a home.thanks so much for your putting up with my questions and not knowing how to open up documents at times.Jena was so much help and was so patient when I couldn't figure out how to make the internet work for me.😊she was a sweetie.Seth,it meant alot that you were at our closing.we've bought several homes in the past and never has the lender came to closing. You were great to work with. Thanks

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Joshua R

    September 17, 2018

    Seth is incredible. I have been extremely impressed with his ability to get things done!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Robert K

    September 17, 2018

    My first home buying experience was great do to Seth and his amazing team. I will definitely refer everyone I know to him.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Ira H

    September 8, 2018

    Seth and Jena made the process of buying a home in East Texas tolerable. They were clear and concise and with their communications, and the only people in the process that seemed to care about completing business in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Ryan B

    September 1, 2018

    Seth and his team were very friendly and helpful. Seth walked me threw the whole process. He was explained everything to me step by step. He was very quick with getting everything done and very accurate on his original number he gave me. We close ontime and everything went very smoothly

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Michael J

    September 1, 2018

    Seth and his team was on top of things and got what we needed done.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Audrey H

    August 28, 2018

    Seth and Jena worked very hard to overcome the many challenges posed by our request. We were very pleased with the effort and how Seth was able to be professional and yet be hometown friendly. It meant a lot that if we had any questions he or Jena could handle anything we asked. Robert and Audrey Ham

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Stacey H

    August 25, 2018

    Seth and his staff were helpful and prompt in getting back with me on any questions that I had. They made home buying a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Katie W

    August 21, 2018

    Seth is a great guy first off. He cares about the people that walk into his office and wants the best outcome for you. He responded fast to any messages or emails, answered calls and always gave us an update. He worked hard on getting us what we wanted and needed, and answered all our questions, even the dumb ones. The team he has in his office were outstanding, especially Jena. She was just as helpful and kind as Seth. Overall it was a very pleasant process with them.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kevin F

    August 17, 2018

    Working with Seth is an easy process in buying a home. He is very thoughtful and helpful in all ways. Seth will make you feel like a family member and we do not mean a long lost cousin! He will go above and beyond to help you in anyway he can. Not just him, but everyone in the office. You will be in good hands when you work with Seth and his staff!! We are grateful we got to go through this process of buying our dream home with him!!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Brent U

    August 7, 2018

    Personal worked fast and diligently to complete the loan process as fast as possible

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Anna C

    August 3, 2018

    Everyone was so nice and helpful.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Adriana A

    August 3, 2018

    I was really lucky to have found fairway. I was a first time buyer and didn’t understand anything about buying a home , Seth and his staff explained everything to me in detailed. I would recommend fairway to anybody that is interested in buying a house.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Amber C

    July 24, 2018

    Seth, Christi and Jena went above and beyond for us. They were always incredibly professional and kind. Our Fairway team was always there to help us along the journey of our home buying process. So grateful for everyone!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Wilson C

    July 22, 2018

    Seth made the process simple and smooth. His coworkers stayed on top of what all needed to happen and the Title company certainly appreciated their attention to detail. During the process, they were helpful, informative, and encouraging. When it came time to close they were punctual, professional, and supportive. Seth and his team really helped us out and made our first experience of buying a home splendid.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Aaron H

    July 22, 2018

    They were very professional thoughout the whole process. If we had a question, they answered it quickly.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Derrick M

    July 22, 2018

    I was having trouble with another lemder for months drawing out my loan approval so SETH was recomended to me and i wss approved in two weeks NOW THAT'S RESULTS....They were fast they were knowledgeable they were courteous THEY CARED🙄🙄

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Kristy T

    July 3, 2018

    Seth was very easy to talk to, he answered all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Matthew T

    June 30, 2018

    He communicated with us constantly and consistently from the beginning. Seth made us feel excited about buying a home the entire time. I really appreciate his hard work for my family.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Ricky S

    June 26, 2018

    As a 1st time buyer and hearing horror stories from friends and their experience i have to say that working with Seth and Jena at Fairway was great! I do not have a single complaint and highly recommend them. I loved the app that keeps you updated as your loan progresses, if I ever decide to buy another home I guarentee it will be from Fairway!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Mika E

    June 25, 2018

    Jena & Seth both were great on answering all of our questions and emails in a timely manner. They're both very down to earth and easy to deal with. I'll recommend both of them!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    John D

    June 23, 2018

    Seth was a friendly and funny to talk to but also very professional. Always answered his phone either call, text, email. Didn’t have any problems with Seth! Would recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Justin H

    June 23, 2018

    Great guy. Down to earth.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Erica W

    June 18, 2018

    Seth and Jena were both nothing but AMAZING to work with from start to finish. I am not from the area but was moving here and wanted a local person to work with. I was given Seth's name from a friend who lives here in Longview. I will be referring them to any friend I know in the housing market here in Longview or Texarkana where I am from. They worked with me long distance and it was as if I was right down the road -they made it so easy. They are #1 in this business and are both so sweet!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    John B

    June 13, 2018

    Fairway Mortgage made it easy on me during this process. Seth and his team answered any questions I had and did whatever they had to, to get the job done. Very impressed.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    mtaylorspc

    June 1, 2018

    From the beginning Seth was consistently communicating with us. He helped us as first time home buyers understand everything we needed to do without feeling overwhelmed. My family and I really appreciate his hard work.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    Chris C

    March 1, 2018

    There just aren't enough words to express thanks to Seth and Jena for creating the roadmap leading up to, during and after the purchase of our dream home! Being a business owner, our finances weren't the easiest to define conventionally on paper, but collectively, they concisely outlined what was required on our part and help step us through the process and ensure we came in under budget and ahead of schedule for closing, ultimately saving us considerable funds on multiple levels. They were exceptionally friendly during each encounter, and were even gracious enough to loan us their enclosed trailer on moving weekend to make our cutover as seamless as possible. Truly 5 star folks all the way!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    ajmartin78

    May 9, 2016

    Seth and Carla are a delight to work with and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Seth is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, easy to talk to and genuinly caring. My first experience with Seth began with a phone conversation and I was impressed from the beginning. After having reviewed our tax returns, Seth called me and pointed out a big mistake we had made. This ultimately would prohibit us from being able to buy a home, but he STRONGLY advised us, nonetheless, to volunatrily amend our return. I can't help but have so much respect for him and he could not have been any more kind or helpful during that difficult and unhappy time. Since then, we have had two other mortgage needs and Seth is the one that brought us through closing both times! EVERY TIME, Seth and Carla were helpful, responsive, caring and committed to a smooth closing! GO NOWHERE ELSE for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    bmuenker

    May 7, 2016

    This is the second real estate acquisition we have done through Seth and Reeves Mortgage and could not be more pleased with all aspects of the process, from pre-approval through closing. One property was financed through a conventional loan and the other through a VA loan. Both were handled with professionalism. We were so pleased with the first transaction that we would go no where else for the second. Seth and his staff were helpful and informative throughout the process. We would highly recommend Reeves Mortgage to anyone planning to purchase a home in this area or wherever they provide their services.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    hiedifreeman27

    April 28, 2016

    Seth and Carla were wonderful through the entire home process. I am so grateful for everything they did to get us into our new home not only did they do a thorough job but they were extreamely patient and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase!

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    user2216354

    April 28, 2016

    Seth knows his stuff and is very easy to talk to. He makes the loan process simple. Due to my profession, I have had the pleasure of working personally with over 50 loan officers in Texas. Of all the loan professionals I've dealt with Seth gets my personal business.

  • Reviews for Seth Reeves

    truebizz

    November 19, 2014

    After being denied a mortgage loan from my Credit Union due to a low credit score, i contacted Reeves Mortgage in hopes of guidance for future (3-5 yrs) home buying preparation. To my surprise; Seth and his team advised me with raising my credit score, getting approved for a mortgage loan, and assisted me through the whole first time home buying experience in less than 6 months. I have also referred Seth to a friend who also closed on a home in less than 3 months from the time they contacted Reeves Mortgage. Not only was Seth & the Reeves Mortgage team helpful then (2 yrs ago), but they are still helpful now and even keep in contact and offer assistance if needed.